Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Click the blue filter button above the calendar to select the calendars you would like displayed (ex. District, Campus, Sports).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
JH Football vs *Troy (B,7A,8A)
-
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
October Regular Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Rockdale Trick-or-Treating
-
Tue, Nov 1
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 6